New stuff!

September 16, 2008 Tess Aquarium

Hey kids sorry so long with no post! Things have settled down a little bit for me so hopefully I’ll be posting a bit more frequently! For now I have added a few fun things to my shop and hopefully will be adding more soon-ish!

First off is this cute 70’s wrap skirt, I love the applique detail and wrap skirts are always so flattering!

New Stuff!

Next up we have this fun sweater with a little girl bicycling on it while holding a bouquet of flowers, can you get any better than that??

new stuff!

I found this great navy polka dotted dress but very sadly it is way, way too small! Why must life be so cruel? It looks great with a slip underneath though!

New stuff!

And last but not least we have this wrap dress. I love wrap dresses so much, they flatter so many figure types and are easy to wear just add boots!

New Stuff!

Anyway i’ve been very busy working working working. I have a fun new jobs that keeps me out of trouble and keeps me decked out in head to toe leopard print body suits!

Wardrobe_Remix/Velocouture

I joined up with SCUL and wore the suit sans skirt while cycling around boston for about 4 hours. At first I was shy but then I realized that HELLO cycling is KNOWN for it’s head to toe spandex wearing and mine was probably more stylish and flattering!

Oh yes, and I also redid my hair!

365 New do, New suit!

I added some orange in there for fall and I am beyond beyond pleased. I’m curious to see how it fades!

Anyway that is it for now! I have lots of stuff to do today including make 5 lbs of beans! Hopefully I’ll be sharing my technique and recipes for my tri-city (charlestown, somerville + cambridge) famous bean burritos here soon!

Much love, Tess

Entry Filed under: Made by Tess

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. softspoken  |  September 16, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    loving that wrap dress!

  • 2. Jane  |  September 17, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    yay! i’m from cambridge! did you go to ana’s taqueria?

    also: that sweater is too, too wonderful.

  • 3. Tess  |  September 18, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    I love your blog! I stumbled across it while searching my name and blog to see if my blog was listed in the search results. We have some of the same interests. Check out my blog sometime http://www.freewebs.com/whirligig

  • 4. stina  |  October 5, 2008 at 10:34 am

    oh my, the bicycle sweater is GORGEOUS!

  • 5. Violet  |  October 22, 2008 at 3:06 am

    Have you disappeared?

    I need my pink hair fix!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts

 
